Skip to main content

Dean's List Spring 2016

To qualify for the Dean’s List, students must carry a minimum of 14 credits in a semester (or 7 credits in a term) with a semester/term GPA of at least 3.5 and be ranked in the top 5 percent of the college for the semester/term.

Akwasi Prempeh Ansah Antwi Derek Cutler Knowles
James Michael Ashby Zachary David Lawless
Parker Alan Awerkamp Wayne Zhen Li
Jordan Hammond Berryhill Joshua Samuel McClellan
Jacob Brent Bischoff Joshua Adam Miles
Isaac Jay Bischoff Katherine Nielsen
Conor Brenden Bodily John Orson Packham
Spencer Daryn Brasher Jared Richard Paxton
Zachary James Brogan Timothy Glyn Redford
Daniel Michael Brown Marcus Andrew Reynolds
Max James Butler Brian Dale Russell
Derrik Sean Conrad Gregory Dallin Schachterle
Kate Elaine Corbett Hayden Blake Schappell
Corbin Leon Crawford Landon Mark Schofield
Guilherme Jose Pila de Oliveira Trevor Fielding Schwantes
Dillon Crane Durrant Wade Nelson Stutz
Kevin Mark Goodrich Adam Hartly Wagner
Kimberly Luz Harris Christopher Brian Wagstaff
Luke Kemper Houghton Landon Clark Willey