Skip to main content

Staff

data-content-type="employee"

Angela Palmer

Advisement Assistant, School of Technology
angela_palmer@byu.edu
(801) 422-1817
250 SNLB
overrideBackgroundColorOrImage= overrideTextColor= overrideTextAlignment= overrideCardHideSection= overrideCardHideByline= overrideCardHideDescription= overridebuttonBgColor= overrideButtonText= overrideTextAlignment=
data-content-type="employee"

Zach Collier

Internal Communications Coordinator, Dean's Office
zach_collier@byu.edu
246-F EB
(801) 422-2180
overrideBackgroundColorOrImage= overrideTextColor= overrideTextAlignment= overrideCardHideSection= overrideCardHideByline= overrideCardHideDescription= overridebuttonBgColor= overrideButtonText= overrideTextAlignment=
data-content-type="employee"

Brian Blumer

Communications Manager, Dean's Office
brian_blumer@byu.edu
(801) 422-3948
240-K EB
overrideBackgroundColorOrImage= overrideTextColor= overrideTextAlignment= overrideCardHideSection= overrideCardHideByline= overrideCardHideDescription= overridebuttonBgColor= overrideButtonText= overrideTextAlignment=
data-content-type="employee"

Samuel Cardenas

Academic Advisor, School of Technology
samuel_cardenas@byu.edu
(801) 422-1819
265-D CTB
overrideBackgroundColorOrImage= overrideTextColor= overrideTextAlignment= overrideCardHideSection= overrideCardHideByline= overrideCardHideDescription= overridebuttonBgColor= overrideButtonText= overrideTextAlignment=
data-content-type="employee"

Michelle Gioglio

Department Secretary, School of Technology
michelle_gioglio@byu.edu
(801) 422-9122
265 CTB
overrideBackgroundColorOrImage= overrideTextColor= overrideTextAlignment= overrideCardHideSection= overrideCardHideByline= overrideCardHideDescription= overridebuttonBgColor= overrideButtonText= overrideTextAlignment=
data-content-type="employee"

John Reinhard

Computer Support Representative, School of Technology
john_reinhard@byu.edu
(801) 422-4109
165 SNLB
overrideBackgroundColorOrImage= overrideTextColor= overrideTextAlignment= overrideCardHideSection= overrideCardHideByline= overrideCardHideDescription= overridebuttonBgColor= overrideButtonText= overrideTextAlignment=
data-content-type="employee"

Clint Bybee

Lab Supervisor, Manufacturing Engineering
clintb@byu.edu
(801) 422-3870
101 CTB
overrideBackgroundColorOrImage= overrideTextColor= overrideTextAlignment= overrideCardHideSection= overrideCardHideByline= overrideCardHideDescription= overridebuttonBgColor= overrideButtonText= overrideTextAlignment=
data-content-type="employee"

Genevieve Baker

Administrative Assistant, School of Technology
gbaker@byu.edu
(801) 422-3892
265 CTB
overrideBackgroundColorOrImage= overrideTextColor= overrideTextAlignment= overrideCardHideSection= overrideCardHideByline= overrideCardHideDescription= overridebuttonBgColor= overrideButtonText= overrideTextAlignment=
data-content-type="employee"

Kari Manning

Capstone Secretary, Mechanical Engineering
kari.manning@byu.edu
(801) 422-3748
344 EB
overrideBackgroundColorOrImage= overrideTextColor= overrideTextAlignment= overrideCardHideSection= overrideCardHideByline= overrideCardHideDescription= overridebuttonBgColor= overrideButtonText= overrideTextAlignment=