Skip to main content

Department Advisors

Samuel Cardenas

Academic Advisor, School of Technology
samuel_cardenas@byu.edu
(801) 422-1819
265-D CTB

Miriam Busch

Undergraduate Advisor, Mechanical Engineering
miriam_busch@byu.edu
(801) 422-2624
360-R EB

Janelle Harkness

Graduate Advisor, Mechanical Engineering
jharkness@byu.edu
(801) 422-1650
360-S EB

Janalyn Mergist

Academic Advisor, Electrical & Computer Engineering
janalyn@ee.byu.edu
(801) 422-4013
460-R EB

Kim Glade

Academic Advisor, Civil & Construction Engineering
kim_glade@byu.edu
(801) 422-2814
430-A EB

Lavdie Huff

Academic Advisor, Chemical Engineering
lavdie_huff@byu.edu
(801) 422-4162
330-A EB