Skip to main content

Dean's Office

data-content-type="employee"

Kristi Chase

Research Development Specialist, Dean's Office
kchase@byu.edu
(801) 422-1842
240-M EB
overrideBackgroundColorOrImage= overrideTextColor= overrideTextAlignment= overrideCardHideSection= overrideCardHideByline= overrideCardHideDescription= overridebuttonBgColor= overrideButtonText= overrideTextAlignment=
data-content-type="employee"

Chantel Stokes

College Executive Assistant, Dean's Office
chantel_stokes@byu.edu
(801) 422-4327
240-A EB
overrideBackgroundColorOrImage= overrideTextColor= overrideTextAlignment= overrideCardHideSection= overrideCardHideByline= overrideCardHideDescription= overridebuttonBgColor= overrideButtonText= overrideTextAlignment=
data-content-type="employee"

Zach Collier

Internal Communications Coordinator, Dean's Office
zach_collier@byu.edu
246-F EB
(801) 422-2180
overrideBackgroundColorOrImage= overrideTextColor= overrideTextAlignment= overrideCardHideSection= overrideCardHideByline= overrideCardHideDescription= overridebuttonBgColor= overrideButtonText= overrideTextAlignment=
data-content-type="employee"

Brian Blumer

Communications Manager, Dean's Office
brian_blumer@byu.edu
(801) 422-3948
240-K EB
overrideBackgroundColorOrImage= overrideTextColor= overrideTextAlignment= overrideCardHideSection= overrideCardHideByline= overrideCardHideDescription= overridebuttonBgColor= overrideButtonText= overrideTextAlignment=
data-content-type="employee"

Jim Trent

Assistant Dean, Dean's Office,
External Relations
jim.trent@byu.edu
(801) 422-1374
240-G EB
overrideBackgroundColorOrImage= overrideTextColor= overrideTextAlignment= overrideCardHideSection= overrideCardHideByline= overrideCardHideDescription= overridebuttonBgColor= overrideButtonText= overrideTextAlignment=
data-content-type="employee"

Lissa Matthews

Assistant to the Dean, Dean's Office
lissa_matthews@byu.edu
(801) 422-5810
240-L EB
overrideBackgroundColorOrImage= overrideTextColor= overrideTextAlignment= overrideCardHideSection= overrideCardHideByline= overrideCardHideDescription= overridebuttonBgColor= overrideButtonText= overrideTextAlignment=
data-content-type="employee"

Mimi Hanks

College Relations Assistant, Dean's Office
mhanks@byu.edu
(801) 422-6315
240-C EB
overrideBackgroundColorOrImage= overrideTextColor= overrideTextAlignment= overrideCardHideSection= overrideCardHideByline= overrideCardHideDescription= overridebuttonBgColor= overrideButtonText= overrideTextAlignment=
data-content-type="employee"

Bryant Brown

Occupational Health and Safety Specialist, Dean's Office
bryant_brown@byu.edu
(801) 422-6589
240-N EB
overrideBackgroundColorOrImage= overrideTextColor= overrideTextAlignment= overrideCardHideSection= overrideCardHideByline= overrideCardHideDescription= overridebuttonBgColor= overrideButtonText= overrideTextAlignment=
data-content-type="employee"

Matt Bean

Assistant Dean, Dean's Office, College Controller
mbean@byu.edu
(801) 422-3543
246-C EB
overrideBackgroundColorOrImage= overrideTextColor= overrideTextAlignment= overrideCardHideSection= overrideCardHideByline= overrideCardHideDescription= overridebuttonBgColor= overrideButtonText= overrideTextAlignment=
data-content-type="employee"

Tim W. McLain

Associate Dean, Dean's Office
Professor, Mechanical Engineering
mclain@byu.edu
(801) 422-6537
240-I EB
overrideBackgroundColorOrImage= overrideTextColor= overrideTextAlignment= overrideCardHideSection= overrideCardHideByline= overrideCardHideDescription= overridebuttonBgColor= overrideButtonText= overrideTextAlignment=
data-content-type="employee"

Michael Jensen

Dean, Dean's Office
Professor, Electrical & Computer Engineering
jensen@ee.byu.edu
(801) 422-5736
240-E EB
overrideBackgroundColorOrImage= overrideTextColor= overrideTextAlignment= overrideCardHideSection= overrideCardHideByline= overrideCardHideDescription= overridebuttonBgColor= overrideButtonText= overrideTextAlignment=
data-content-type="employee"

W. Vincent Wilding

Associate Dean, Dean's Office
Professor, Chemical Engineering
vincent_wilding@byu.edu
(801) 422-2393
240-H EB
overrideBackgroundColorOrImage= overrideTextColor= overrideTextAlignment= overrideCardHideSection= overrideCardHideByline= overrideCardHideDescription= overridebuttonBgColor= overrideButtonText= overrideTextAlignment=